Who we are

The BARC has been working since its formal establishment under the guidance of the Board and the direct engagement of one of the Board members, Mr. Kinlay Gyaltshen, as Executive Director. The Executive Director has been guided in his work by the work plan as approved by the BARC Board.

The BARC Board consists of:

Ms. Marianne Guillet President
Mr. Kinlay Gyaltshen Treasurer and Executive Director
Mr. Hendrik Visser Secretary
Rimpoche Mynak R. Tulku Member
Mrs. Chime Wangmo Member
Lama Farchen Zangmo Member
Mrs. Yeshi Eudon Member
Mrs. Dolma Choso Member